Welcome to Her Story Arc’s dedicated Sailor Moon Crystal page. Are you a long-time Sailor Moon anime fan? Are you a Sailor Moon manga zealot? Or maybe this is your first time watching Sailor Moon? No matter how you came to love Sailor Senshi, we’re glad you found us!

Not sure where you can watch the show? Head over to Crunchyroll.com where each episode airs for FREE on a bi-weekly schedule.



Sailor Moon Crystal Episode Reviews (warning – Spoilers!)

Act I: Usagi (Sailor Moon) Aired July 5, 2014

Act II: Ami (Sailor Mercury) Aired July 19, 2014

Act III: Rei (Sailor Mars) Aired August 2, 2014

Act IV: Masquerade Dance Party Aired August 16, 2014

Act V: Makoto (Sailor Jupiter) Aired September 6, 2014

Act VI: Tuxedo Mask Aired September 20, 2014

Act VII: Mamoru Chiba Aired October 4, 2014

Act VIII: Minako (Sailor Venus) Aired October 18, 2014

Act IX: Princess Serenity Aired November 1, 2014

Act X: Moon Aired November 15, 2014

Act XI: Reunion (Endymion)   Aired December 6, 2014

2014-10-20 20.51.53